Contact


Notre siège social se situe au 1, rue Nicéphore-Niepce, Z.A. de Villemandeur (45700).


41 - LOIR-ET-CHER


Blois

Téléphone : 02.54.78.84.42
Fax : 02.54.74.51.95

25 rue des arches
41000 Blois

blois@geomexpert.com
Xavier Lebrasseur
Géomètre Expert DPLG
Ludovic Mougel
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ESGT

Mer

Téléphone : 02.54.42.64.99
Fax :

1 avenue d'alsace
41500 Mer

mer@geomexpert.com
Xavier Lebrasseur
Géomètre Expert DPLG

45 - LOIRET


Malesherbes

Téléphone : 02.38.34.85.62
Fax : 02.38.34.78.38

28 rue de la République
45530 Malesherbes

malesherbes@geomexpert.com
Arnaud Rousselet
Géomètre Expert DPLG
Jerome Trimouille
Géomètre Expert DPLG

Montargis

Téléphone : 02.38.89.87.70
Fax : 02.38.89.11.28

1 rue Nicephore Nièpce
45700 Villemandeur

montargis@geomexpert.com
Roger Blomet
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ENSAIS
Sylvain Habran
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ETP
Hubert Legrand
Géomètre Expert DPLG
Pierre-Yves Legrand
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ESGT
Frédéric Sauvage
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ENSAIS

Pithiviers

Téléphone : 02.38.30.09.72
Fax : 02.38.30.00.84

2 bis Rue Gabriel Lelong
45300 Pithiviers

pithiviers@geomexpert.com
Isabelle Leprince
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ESGT

77 - SEINE-ET-MARNE


Nemours

Téléphone : 01.64.28.02.63
Fax : 01.64.29.19.52

27 rue des Hauteurs du Loing
77140 Nemours

nemours@geomexpert.com
Arnaud Rousselet
Géomètre Expert DPLG
Jerome Trimouille
Géomètre Expert DPLG

89 - YONNE


Auxerre

Téléphone : 03.86.51.44.22
Fax : 03.86.52.03.83

11 rue Max Quantin
89000 Auxerre

auxerre@geomexpert.com
Dimitri Frappart
Géomètre Expert Ingénieur ESGT
Thibault Lutun
Géomètre Expert DPLG

Avallon

Téléphone : 03.86.34.95.20
Fax : 03.86.34.12.16

2 bis Chemin de Halage
89200 Avallon

avallon@geomexpert.com
Olivier Mialon
Géomètre Expert DPLG

Toucy

Téléphone : 03.86.44.13.44
Fax : 03.86.74.34.60

Z.A. Les Hâtes du Vernoy
89130 Toucy

toucy@geomexpert.com
Pierre Baulard
Géomètre Expert DPLG